BUT YOU DON´T CARE

But why are you making this thing drag on so long
I'm sick and tired of this silly game
Don't think that I'm the only one here to blame
I turned to you and said
I don't care babe who's right or wrong
I just don't love you no more.
Rain outside my window pouring down
What now, your gone, your fault, I'm not sorry
Feeling like a fool cause I let you go
Now it's, too late, to turn it around
You're not sorry for the tears you made me cry
I guess this time it really is goodbye
I made it clear when I said
I just don't love you no more.
Giving my reasons but as you look away
You can see a tear roll down my face
But you don't care
I don't care babe who's right or wrong
I just don't love you no more.
Don't say those words it's so hard
They turn my whole world upside down
You caught me completely off guard
On the evening I said to you
I just don't love you more.

image121

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0