I DON´T NEED YOU

I don't need your forgiveness
I don't need your hate
I don't need your acceptance
I don't need your resistance
I don't need your prayers
I don't need your religion
I don't need a thing from you

I don't do what I've been told
Your so lame, why don't you just go?!

I don't need your prison
I don't need your pain
I don't need your decision
I don't need your approval
I don't need your hope
I don't need your lectures
I don't need a thing from you

I'll be sorry when I'm old
You're so full of shit, why don't you just go?!

I'll be sorry so you've said
I'm not sorry
Bang! You're dead.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Kajsa S

den känner vi allt igen ;)

2007-11-10 @ 00:47:28
Postat av: Carro

Jepp :P Brukar aldrig kopi, men va så himla tvungen när den passade in så bra just nu ^^ ;) Hoppas de är lungan, säg till annars :P

2007-11-10 @ 00:51:03
Postat av: Kajsa

de elugnt ;P

2007-11-10 @ 12:08:56

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0